Upcoming Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party LENOX LIBRARY
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Join Jana and Sean for a BLANKET OF STARS story hour! Sponsored by The Bookstore, Lenox, MA and the Lenox Library, this will be fun for little ones and their parents!
 
BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Open Door Bookstore!
Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Join Jana and Sean as they celebrate their new book with friends at The Open Door Bookstore!
Music and FUN!
MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

2016 Blueberry Festival
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
    9:00am to 4:00pm
Blueberry Festival
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 (All day)
Glasgowlands Celtic Festival & Highland Games
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 (All day)
Berkshire Mountains First Annual FAERIE FESTVAL
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 (All day)
Barnes & Noble B-Fest
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:45pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 7:45pm
The Twelfth Stone Book Signing
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Workshop - Inspired By Melville
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 -
    10:00am to 2:00pm
Millbrook Literary Festival
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 -
    10:00am to 2:00pm

Pages