Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Past Events

Real Women Essay Contest
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 -
    6:30pm to 8:00pm
Piping & Penning
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 -
    7:00pm to 9:00pm
Meet The Authors at The Red Lion Inn
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 -
    4:00pm to 6:00pm
A Chat About MUMBET
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 -
    2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sheffield Author's Day
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Albany Children's Book Festival
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 (All day)
Sheffield In Celebration
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 (All day)
Story Studio - IS 183
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages