Upcoming Events

Blueberry Festival, Austerlitz
Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)
Do't miss Jana at Austerlitz Historical Society's 19th annual premier event, THE BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL!
A Fae Reading at Arrowhead
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
2:45pm to 3:45pm
TBD

Past Events

Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
    1:30pm to 3:30pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Joys of Volunteering Talk and Discussion, Randolph, MA
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
So Much Is In Bud - Cultivating Hope in a Time of Fear
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 5:00pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
    2:30pm to 3:45pm
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 3:30pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
    2:30pm to 3:45pm
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School Author Visit
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day)

Pages