Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Open Door Bookstore!
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
BLANKET OF STARS Book Party LENOX LIBRARY
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
    11:00am to 1:00pm
Camphill Ghent Holiday Market
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
    11:00am to 3:00pm
BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Bookloft, Great Barrington
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
    11:00am to 1:00pm
THE ART OF THE GRATITUDE JOURNAL at IS183
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Jana Laiz Storyfest Celebration
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Autumn in Austerlitz
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
    11:00am to 4:30pm
Writing From Charlemagne - A Workshop for Writers and Others
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages