Upcoming Events

Blueberry Festival, Austerlitz
Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)
Do't miss Jana at Austerlitz Historical Society's 19th annual premier event, THE BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL!
A Fae Reading at Arrowhead
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
2:45pm to 3:45pm
TBD

Past Events

Millbrook Literary Festival Book signing
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
    10:00am to 4:30pm
Billy Budd in the Breadbox BTG Play!
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
Earth Expo Book Signing
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
    10:00am to 5:00pm
Billy Budd in the Breadbox BTG Play!
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 2:15pm
Let’s get FiredUp! Together with Jana Laiz and Jennifer Browdy
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
Writing As A Spritual Practice ~ Maryknoll Fathers & Brothers
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)
Billy Budd in the Breadbox Book Launch
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rythhm and Rhyme Symposium
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages